This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Sale
Bath & Body Works

Body Lotion - Meet Me in Miami - 236ml

  • €19.95*
  • €84.53* / l
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Free shipping within Germany from € 55

Experience the luxurious care experience of "Meet me in Miami" with the silky body lotion. This refreshing scent transports you straight to a sunny pool in Miami, where you spend the afternoon relaxing in a cabana.

The scents of breezy palm trees, refreshing cabana coladas and sun-drenched days merge into an exotic and invigorating aroma that pampers your senses. The body lotion from Bath & Body Works not only provides intensive moisture, but also wraps you in the intoxicating scent of tropical paradise.

Treat yourself to the feeling of a relaxing afternoon by the pool whenever you want. Use the "Meet me in Miami" Body Lotion to nourish your skin while enjoying the refreshing scent. Immerse yourself in the world of Miami and pamper your senses.

The light, powerful lotions from Bath & Body Works are enriched with shea butter and an exclusive daily moisture complex. After the care experience, your skin feels incredibly soft, supple and nourished. Enriched with protective vitamin E and nourishing vitamin B5, the fast-absorbing - non-greasy formula - delivers 24-hour lasting moisture and a pleasant scent.



Product information

body lotion

  • Contents: 236ml
  • Height: 16.6cm
  • Manufacturer: Bath & Body Works
  • Features: Resealable packaging with lid, moisturizing aloe vera, vitamin E and nutrient-rich shea butter, for daily care

Shipping information

Shipping

This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

∞ Dein Bath & Body Works Onlineshop in Deutschland ∞

SALE
Bath & Body Works

Body Lotion - Meet me in Miami - 236ml

  • €19.95*
  • €84.53* / l
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab 55,-€

Erlebe das luxuriöse Pflegeerlebnis von "Meet me in Miami" mit der seidigen Body Lotion. Dieser erfrischende Duft entführt dich direkt an einen sonnigen Pool in Miami, wo du den Nachmittag in einer Cabana entspannst.

Die Duftnoten von luftigen Palmen, erfrischenden Cabana Coladas und sonnenverwöhnten Tagen verschmelzen zu einem exotischen und belebenden Aroma, das deine Sinne verwöhnt. Die Body Lotion von Bath & Body Works spendet nicht nur intensive Feuchtigkeit, sondern hüllt dich auch in den betörenden Duft des tropischen Paradieses.

Gönne dir das Gefühl eines entspannten Nachmittags am Pool, wann immer du möchtest. Verwende die "Meet me in Miami" Body Lotion, um deine Haut zu pflegen und gleichzeitig den erfrischenden Duft zu genießen. Tauche ein in die Welt von Miami und verwöhne deine Sinne.

Die leichten, kraftvollen Lotions von Bath & Body Works sind mit Shea Butter und einem exklusivem Tages-Moisture-Complex angereichert. Nach dem Pflegeerlebnis fühlt sich Deine Haut unglaublich weich, geschmeidig und genährt an. Angereichert mit schützendem Vitamin E und pflegendem Vitamin B5, liefert die schnell einziehende - nicht fettende Formel - 24 Stunden anhaltende Feuchtigkeit und einen angenehmen Duft.

 



Produktinformation

         Body Lotion

  • Inhalt: 236ml
  • Höhe: 16,6cm
  • Hersteller: Bath & Body Works
  • Merkmale: Wiederverschließbare Verpackung mit Deckel, feuchtigkeitsspendende Aloe Vera, Vitamin E und nährstoffreiche Shea Butter, für die tägliche Pflege

Versandinformation

Versand Lieferung