This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Sale
Bath & Body Works

Body Scrub - Orange & Ginger - 326g

  • €25.95*
  • €79.60* / kg
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Free shipping within Germany from € 55

Experience the invigorating and refreshing effect of the Bath & Body Works Body Scrub - Orange Ginger . This exquisite body scrub exudes a harmonious scent that has an aromatherapeutic effect. Orange essential oil increases well-being, while ginger oil invigorates the senses.

The scent of Orange Ginger creates a unique atmosphere of revitalization and relaxation. The essential orange oil has a mood-enhancing effect and ensures increased well-being. The scent of fresh oranges gives the candle a refreshing touch. The ginger oil gives the scent an invigorating effect and stimulates the senses.

This luxurious scrub made from sugar crystals, vitamin E and shea butter gently polishes rough areas and leaves skin nourished and soft. Enriched with natural essential oils and other natural fragrances.

Product information

Body Scrub

  • Contents: 326 g
  • Height: 7cm
  • Manufacturer: Bath & Body Works
  • Features: Resealable jar with lid, moisturizing and suitable for daily care.

Shipping information


Shipping

This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

∞ Dein Bath & Body Works Onlineshop in Deutschland ∞

SALE
Bath & Body Works

Body Scrub - Orange & Ginger - 326g

  • €25.95*
  • €79.60* / kg
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab 55,-€

Erlebe die belebende und erfrischende Wirkung des Bath & Body Works Body Scrub - Orange Ginger. Dieses exquisite Body Scrub verströmt einen harmonischen Duft, der eine aromatherapeutische Wirkung entfaltet. Ätherisches Orangenöl steigert das Wohlbefinden, während Ingweröl die Sinne belebt.

Der Duft von Orange Ginger schafft eine einzigartige Atmosphäre der Belebung und Entspannung. Das ätherische Orangenöl wirkt stimmungsaufhellend und sorgt für ein gesteigertes Wohlbefinden. Der Duft von frischen Orangen verleiht der Kerze eine erfrischende Note. Das Ingweröl verleiht dem Duft eine belebende Wirkung und regt die Sinne an.

Dieses luxuriöse Peeling aus Zuckerkristallen, Vitamin E und Sheabutter poliert sanft raue Stellen und hinterlässt eine gepflegte, weiche Haut. Angereichert mit natürlichen ätherischen Ölen und anderen natürlichen Düften.

Produktinformation

         Body Scrub

  • Inhalt: 326 g
  • Höhe: 7 cm
  • Hersteller: Bath & Body Works
  • Merkmale: Wiederverschließbare Dose mit Deckel, feuchtigkeitsspendend und für die tägliche Pflege geeignet.

Versandinformation


Versand Lieferung